Volunteers are the core of our organization. Opportunities include service on:

  • the Foundation Board
  • the Advisory Board
  • the Alumni Fund Committee
  • the Annual Event Committee
  • the Grant Writing Committee
  • ad hoc committees

Please contact any board member to discuss the best fit of your skills, experience and interests with the board’s present and future needs. Your interest becoming involved with the North Bend School Foundation will be warmly received.

Board Members

  • Don Thompson, Chairman
  • Dina Laskey, Vice-chair
  • Kathy Rose, Treasurer
  • Roxanne Smith, Secretary
  • Jim Campbell
  • Steve Greif
  • Burl Noggle
  • Ray Nelsen
  • Julie Woodman

Advisory Board

  • Kevin Bogatin
  • John Burles
  • Allan Ledesma

Grant Writing Committee

  • Steve Greif
  • Kathy Rose
  • Julie Woodman

Annual Fundraiser Committee

  • Roxanne Eckes-Smith
  • Dina Laskey
  • Kathy Rose
  • Julie Woodman

Alumni Committee

  • Cordell Berge
  • Boyd Bjorquist
  • Mike Forrester
  • Lois Harvey
  • Mark Mattecheck
  • Ken Sandine
  • Don Thompson
  • Chris Ulum

Thank you


for your support!